Sega NAOMI rom list

Naomi & all other arcade talk forum
OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:22 am

I'd remove the C from those numbers



C = Case

B = Board



840-0046 = Wild Riders Naomi 2

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Tue Aug 08, 2006 10:30 am

Another namco serial (that looks indeed like Toukon retsuden's serial)



Gun Survivor 2 Biohazard Code:Veronica 25709801

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Fri Aug 11, 2006 3:28 am

841-0020 ZERO GUNNER 2

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Thu Nov 16, 2006 10:51 am

Added Sega Strike Fighter + House of the dead 2

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Sun Nov 19, 2006 7:16 pm

Added Touch de Uno! 2

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Wed Nov 22, 2006 7:26 am

ninja assult pcb serial is 25469801 (namco cart)

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Wed Nov 29, 2006 3:36 am

Some extra serials for the list:



840-0002 = Crazy Taxi

840-0005 = Airline Pilot (Standard)

840-0013 = Jambo Safari

840-0023 = 18 Wheeler Deluxe <---Minor correction

840-0037 = 18 Wheeler Standard

840-0062 = Club Kart

840-0087 = Route 66

840-0095 = Soul Surfer



:smt026 :smt041 :smt034 :smt038 :smt047 :smt035

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Sat Dec 02, 2006 9:22 am

added

840-0150C

Mushiking

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Tue Dec 05, 2006 9:52 pm

Added:



Club Kart:European Session

840-0139

OldFoo

Post by OldFoo » Fri Dec 08, 2006 6:32 pm

F 355 Challenge 2

for 3 monitor cabinet.

840-0042

Post Reply